Michigan Professional Firefighters Union
Michigan League of Conservation Voters
United Auto Workers
Planned Parenthood Advocates of MI
Michigan Building and Construction Trades
Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters
Michigan Teamsters joint Council No. 43
Unite Here Local 24
Michigan Education Association, Macomb PAC
American Federation of Teachers
Sierra Club Michigan Chapter
Michigan Nurses Association